Contact us

Mr Paul Rutterford (Secretary)

209 Telegraph Road, Deal, Kent.  CT14 9DR

07767 754560


e- mail -


All e-mails will be received by the Secretary and then forwarded to the most appropriate person on the committee to deal with your enquiry.


Please note that the committee are all volunteers who organise the events at the Bandstand in their spare time.  There may therefore be a short delay in responses.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Deal Memorial Bandstand