Committee Members

Who's involved?

The Memorial Bandstand Trust is managed by a Board of 4 unpaid Trustees and a Committee of 14 volunteers, each of who bring significant experience and expertise to assure the competent governance of the charity and successfully stage concerts for the benefit of the public.

Mr Derek Lindars
Vice Chairman
Andrew Cornish
Honorary Secretary
Mr Paul Rutterford
Honorary Treasurer
Mrs Nichola Rutterford
Bandstand Manager
Mr Trevor Waters
Bandstand Bookings
Martin Dadd
Family Liaison
Mr David Rowlinson
Mr David Hawkes
RM Concert Coordinator
Mr Ian Quirke
VIP Officer
Mr Ian Clarkson
Mr David Gollop
Mr Chris Tester-Bray
Mr Tony Oliver
Mr Paul Hardy