2019 Concerts


We hold concerts on Sundays between May and September each year.  Details of the 2019 series of concerts will appear here in the new year.

Committee Members



Mr John Perkins

Vice Chairman & Family Liaison

Mr Derek Lindars

Honorary Secretary

Mr Paul Rutterford

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Cay Perkins

Bandstand Bookings

Mr Billy Walker


Mrs Myra McMenamin


Mr Richard Barker


Mr Ian Clarkson

Mr Tom McMenamin

Mr Tony Oliver

Mr Brian Short

Print Print | Sitemap
© Deal Memorial Bandstand